ALIGN Board of Directors

 

President Bruce Armson Edmonton (2017) barmson@upcs.org 
Vice President Sherri McAllister Edmonton (2012) sherri.mcallister@mcman.ca 
Treasurer Margaret Martin Edmonton (2013) margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
South Region Representative Jeff Hansen (2017)  Lethbridge  jeff.hansen@woodshomes.ca
South Region Representative Scott Berry (2018) Lethbridge executive.director@spec.ab.ca
Calgary Region Representative Hazel Bergen (2017) Calgary bergen@enviros.org
Calgary Region Representative Soraya Saliba (2016) Calgary Soraya.saliba@mcman.ca
Central Region Representative Karen Murphy (2012) Red Deer karen.Murphy@cssalberta.ca
Central Region Representative Sherri McAllister (2012) Red Deer sherri.mcallister@mcman.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Margaret Martin (2012) Edmonton  margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Pauline Smale (2016) Edmonton pauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
Northeast Region Representative Aaron Hachkowski       (2017) ahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northwest Region Representative Vacant
Aboriginal Representative (central) Beverly Keeshig-Soonias (Anishinaabe) (2016)  Red Deer B.Keeshig-Soonias@HeritageFamilyServices.com
Aboriginal Representative (south) Vacant
Aboriginal Representative (north) Cheryl Whiskeyjack (Anishinaabe)  (2016) Edmonton cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Community Member (academic) Catherine Hedlin (2014) Edmonton chedlin@shaw.ca
Community Member (academic) Julie Mann- Johnson (2017) Edmonton mannj@ucalgary.ca
Member at Large Jim Pritchard  (2008) Calgary jpritcha@hullservices.ca

Stay Informed

Never miss news, events and updates from ALIGN