ALIGN Board of Directors

Posistion Name City Email
President Bruce Armson Edmonton barmson@upcs.org
Vice President Sherri McAllister Edmonton sherri.mcallister@mcman.cag
Treasurer Margaret Martin Edmonton margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
South Region Representative Betty Weiss Lethbridge bweiss@behavioral-solutions.com
South Region Representative Jennifer Lepko Lethbridge ceo@ywcalethbridge.org
Calgary Region Representative Karen Olivier Calgary kolivier@closertohome.com
Calgary Region Representative Soraya Saliba Calgary Soraya.saliba@mcman.ca
Central Region Representative Karen Murphy Red Deer karen.Murphy@cssalberta.ca
Central Region Representative Sherri McAllister Red Deer  sherri.mcallister@mcman.cag
Edmonton Region Representative Margaret Martin Edmonton  margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
Northeast Region Representative Aaron Hachkowski ahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northwest Region Representative Roderick Freeman rfreeman@wjscanada.com
Aboriginal Representative (central) Beverly Keeshig-Soonias keeshigsoonias@gmail.com
Aboriginal Representative (south) Casey Eagle Speaker Calgary ceaglesp@hullservices.ca
Aboriginal Representative (north) Cheryl Whiskeyjack Edmonton cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Community Member (academic) Catherine Hedlin Edmonton chedlin@shaw.ca
Member at Large Jim Pritchard Calgary jpritcha@hullservices.ca

Stay Informed

Never miss news, events and updates form ALIGN

ALIGN Training

View More

Caregiver Network Resources

View More

ALIGN Meetings

View More