ALIGN Board of Directors

President Bruce Armson Edmonton barmson@upcs.org
Vice President Sherri McAllister Edmonton sherri.mcallister@mcman.cag
Treasurer Margaret Martin Edmonton margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
South Region Representative Betty Weiss Lethbridge BWeiss@edenbridge.ca
South Region Representative  Jeff Hansen  Lethbridge  jeff.hansen@woodshomes.ca
Calgary Region Representative Hazel Bergen Calgary bergen@enviros.org
Calgary Region Representative Soraya Saliba Calgary Soraya.saliba@mcman.ca
Central Region Representative Karen Murphy Red Deer karen.Murphy@cssalberta.ca
Central Region Representative Sherri McAllister Red Deer  sherri.mcallister@mcman.cag
Edmonton Region Representative Margaret Martin Edmonton  margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Pauline Smale Edmonton pauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
Northeast Region Representative Aaron Hachkowski ahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northwest Region Representative Vacant
Aboriginal Representative (central) Beverly Keeshig-Soonias  Red Deer B.Keeshig-Soonias@HeritageFamilyServices.com
Aboriginal Representative (south) Vacant
Aboriginal Representative (north) Cheryl Whiskeyjack Edmonton cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Community Member (academic) Julie Mann- Johnson Edmonton  mannj@ucalgary.ca
Community Member (academic) Catherine Hedlin Edmonton chedlin@shaw.ca
Member at Large Jim Pritchard Calgary jpritcha@hullservices.ca

Stay Informed

Never miss news, events and updates from ALIGN