ALIGN Board of Directors

President Bruce Armson Edmonton barmson@upcs.org
Vice President Sherri McAllister Edmonton sherri.mcallister@mcman.cag
Treasurer Margaret Martin Edmonton margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
South Region Representative Betty Weiss Lethbridge bweiss@behavioral-solutions.com
South Region Representative Vacant
Calgary Region Representative Hazel Bergen Calgary bergen@enviros.org
Calgary Region Representative Soraya Saliba Calgary Soraya.saliba@mcman.ca
Central Region Representative Karen Murphy Red Deer karen.Murphy@cssalberta.ca
Central Region Representative Sherri McAllister Red Deer  sherri.mcallister@mcman.cag
Edmonton Region Representative Margaret Martin Edmonton  margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Pauline Smale Edmonton pauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
Northeast Region Representative Aaron Hachkowski ahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northwest Region Representative Roderick Freeman rfreeman@wjscanada.com
Aboriginal Representative (central) Beverly Keeshig-Soonias keeshigsoonias@gmail.com
Aboriginal Representative (south) Vacant  
Aboriginal Representative (north) Cheryl Whiskeyjack Edmonton cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Community Member (academic) Julie Mann- Johnson Calgary  mannj@ucalgary.ca
Community Member (academic) Catherine Hedlin Edmonton chedlin@shaw.ca
Member at Large Jim Pritchard Calgary jpritcha@hullservices.ca

Stay Informed

Never miss news, events and updates form ALIGN

ALIGN JOURNAL

Submit Now

ALIGN LEADERSHIP BURSARY

APPLY NOW

ALIGN TRAINING

REGISTER HERE