ALIGN Board of Directors

 

President (2012) Bruce Armson (2012) Edmonton barmson@upcs.org 
Vice President (2017) Pauline Smale (2017) Edmonton pauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
Treasurer Soraya Saliba Calgary Soraya.saliba@mcman.ca
South Region Representative Jeff Hansen (2017)  Lethbridge  jeff.hansen@woodshomes.ca
South Region Representative Vacant
Calgary Region Representative Hazel Bergen (2017) Calgary bergen@enviros.org
Calgary Region Representative Vacant
Central Region Representative Robecca Chahine (2018) Red Deer rchahine@vanatagecomunityservices.ca
Central Region Representative Bruce Rafuse (2018) Red Deer Bruce.rafuse@mcman.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Margaret Martin (2012) Edmonton  margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Pauline Smale (2016) Edmonton pauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
Northeast Region Representative Aaron Hachkowski       (2017) ahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northwest Region Representative Vacant
Aboriginal Representative (central) Beverly Keeshig-Soonias (Anishinaabe) (2016)  Red Deer B.Keeshig-Soonias@HeritageFamilyServices.com
Aboriginal Representative (south) Vacant
Aboriginal Representative (north) Cheryl Whiskeyjack (Anishinaabe)  (2016) Edmonton cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Community Member (academic) 1 Vacant
Community Member (academic) 2 Julie Mann- Johnson (2017) Edmonton mannj@ucalgary.ca
Member at Large Jim Pritchard  (2008) Calgary jpritcha@hullservices.ca

Stay Informed

Never miss news, events and updates from ALIGN